MANAGEMENT/CEO

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0
nils.schumann@dkm-armaturen.de

Markus Urban

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0
markus.urban@dkm-armaturen.de

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0
nils.schumann@dkm-armaturen.de

Markus Urban

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0
markus.urban@dkm-armaturen.de

MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Johanna Dautermann

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 30
johanna.dautermann@dkm-armaturen.de

Johanna Dautermann

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 30
johanna.dautermann@dkm-armaturen.de

<

DISTRIBUTION

Bastian Hell

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 63 97 378
bastian.hell@dkm-armaturen.de

 

Bastian Hell

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 63 97 378
bastian.hell@dkm-armaturen.de

<

SECRETARIAT/ORDER PROCESSING

ORDER PROCESSING

SECRETARIAT/ORDER PROCESSING

Sandra Vetten

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 20
sandra.vetten@dkm-armaturen.de

Benjamin Tischler

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 21
benjamin.tischler@dkm-armaturen.de

Sandra Vetten

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 20
sandra.vetten@dkm-armaturen.de

Benjamin Tischler

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 21
benjamin.tischler@dkm-armaturen.de

CUSTOM CONSTRUCTION

Hans-Georg Jirges

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 25
hans-georg.jirges@dkm-armaturen.de

Hans-Dietrich Brandt

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 24
hans-dietrich.brandt@dkm-armaturen.de

Hans-Georg Jirges

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 25
hans-georg.jirges@dkm-armaturen.de

Hans-Dietrich Brandt

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 24
hans-dietrich.brandt@dkm-armaturen.de

TECHNOLOGY/REVERSE ENGINEERING

Peter Kraus

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 31
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 / 65 83 625
peter.kraus@dkm-armaturen.de

Helmut Kirstein

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 / 62 13 283
helmut.kirstein@dkm-armaturen.de

Peter Kraus

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 31
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 / 65 83 625
peter.kraus@dkm-armaturen.de

Helmut Kirstein

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 / 62 13 283
helmut.kirstein@dkm-armaturen.de

LOGISTICS / SHIPPING / EXPORT

Daniel Löber

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 22
daniel.loeber@dkm-armaturen.de

Daniel Löber

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 22
daniel.loeber@dkm-armaturen.de

PLANT EXPERT

Thomas Wiesner

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0
thomas.wiesner@dkm-armaturen.de

Thomas Wiesner

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0
thomas.wiesner@dkm-armaturen.de

QUALITY CONTROL

Dietmar Oberbillig

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 27
dietmar.oberbillig@dkm-armaturen.de

Dietmar Oberbillig

Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 27
dietmar.oberbillig@dkm-armaturen.de

OUR LOCATIONS

Contact us if you want to collaborate with us or become our representative.

Contact us

DKM Armaturentechnik GmbH

Marie-Curie-Str. 27
63110 Rodgau | Germany

E-Mail: info@dkm-armaturen.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0

We look forward to talking to you personally!

Newsletter




    Contact us


      DKM Armaturentechnik GmbH

      Marie-Curie-Str. 27
      63110 Rodgau | Deutschland

      Mail: info@dkm-armaturen.de
      Phone: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0

      We look forward to talking to you personally!

      Newsletter