MANAGEMENT/CEO

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
nils.schumann@dkm-armaturen.de

Markus Urban

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
markus.urban@dkm-armaturen.de

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
n.schumann@dkm-armaturen.de

Markus Urban

Phone +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
m.urban@dkm-armaturen.de

MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Johanna Dautermann

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
info@dkm-armaturen.de

Johanna Dautermann

Tel: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
info@dkm-armaturen.de

SECRETARIAT/ORDER PROCESSING

ORDER PROCESSING

SECRETARIAT/ORDER PROCESSING

ORDER PROCESSING

Sandra Vetten

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 11
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
sandra.vetten@dkm-armaturen.de

Benjamin Tischler

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
benjamin.tischler@dkm-armaturen.de

Sandra Vetten

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 11
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
sandra.vetten@dkm-armaturen.de

Benjamin Tischler

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
benjamin.tischler@dkm-armaturen.de

HEAD OF ORDER DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Florian Deisinger

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 20
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
florian.deisinger@dkm-armaturen.de

Florian Deisinger

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 20
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
florian.deisinger@dkm-armaturen.de

CUSTOM CONSTRUCTION

Hans-Georg Jirges

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 16
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
hans-georg.jirges@dkm-armaturen.de

Hans-Dietrich Brandt

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 15
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
hans-dietrich.brandt@dkm-armaturen.de

Hans-Georg Jirges

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 16
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
hans-georg.jirges@dkm-armaturen.de

Hans-Dietrich Brandt

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 15
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
hans-dietrich.brandt@dkm-armaturen.de

TECHNOLOGY/REVERSE ENGINEERING

Peter Kraus

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 19
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 / 65 83 625
peter.kraus@dkm-armaturen.de

Helmut Kirstein

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 / 62 13 283
helmut.kirstein@dkm-armaturen.de

Peter Kraus

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 19
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 / 65 83 625
peter.kraus@dkm-armaturen.de

Helmut Kirstein

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
Mobile: +49 (0) 1590 / 62 13 283
helmut.kirstein@dkm-armaturen.de

PLANT EXPERT

Thomas Wiesner

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
thomas.wiesner@dkm-armaturen.de

Thomas Wiesner

Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29
thomas.wiesner@dkm-armaturen.de

OUR LOCATIONS

Contact us if you want to collaborate with us or become our representative.

Contact us

DKM Armaturentechnik GmbH

Marie-Curie-Str. 27
63110 Rodgau | Germany

E-Mail: info@dkm-armaturen.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 6106 / 66707 – 0

We look forward to talking to you personally!

Newsletter




    Contact us


      DKM Armaturentechnik GmbH

      Albert-Einstein-Straße 15
      63322 Rödermark

      Mail: info@dkm-armaturen.de

      Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0

      Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29

      We look forward to talking to you personally!

      Newsletter