SERVICE

Service

We support our customers with comprehensive services, starting with consulting, planning, installation and maintenance, and extending to comprehensive service concepts. We are supported by our service partners.

Installation/
Commissioning

We provide worldwide installation, removal and commissioning service
of your ball valves by our service partners.

Inspection
service

With an inspection plan defined by you, we check, monitor and maintain all necessary components of the ball valve and the associated drive technology with our service partners at regular intervals.


Revision
management

From planning, preparation and implementation to final commissioning, our experts support you during planned plant shutdowns. Through this work, we clarify the scope of the valves to be overhauled and define the necessary service measures with you. We ensure the availability of spare parts and clarify procurement times. You receive a schedule, personnel and tool planning. After the revision, our ongoing service accompanies the commissioning of the revised valves.


Repair for own and
third-party products

Our specialists will repair your ball valves professionally, regardless of the make. If necessary, we can reconstruct the ball valve to the current state of the art, e.g. by using a packing according to TA-Luft or new ball sealing systems. As soon as your valves arrive at our service center, they are disassembled, cleaned and inspected. You will receive a findings report including a cost estimate for repair. We offer you a qualified and cost-effective repair service. If required, we can also shorten the throughput times with our express line service option.

On request, we can organize the collection of the fittings. All you have to do in advance is to fill out the clearance certificate and enclose it with the ball valve and place a collection order with us.


Retrofit
solutions

In the course of the product life cycle, plant parameters may change leading to valves being used in a manner divergent frpm the original design. This can have a negative effect on the desired service life. With the DKM retrofit program our ball valves can be converted from one type to another, for example, from soft-sealing to metallic sealing. It is also possible to manufacture components from higher quality materials. We also offer the retrofit service for related ball valves.


Spare parts
service

DKM parts have a guaranteed availability, regardless of the production year. We also guarantee that you will be supplied with high-quality spare parts for the next few years. By keeping a product life cycle record, we can identify the delivery status of our valves and provide you with the necessary spare parts. Do you need spare parts in a short time? Ask us about our express line.


Reverse
engineering

Do you need a spare part quickly to keep your plant running, but the manufacturer no longer offers the right original part? Perhaps the OEM is no longer represented on the market? Are the offered delivery times too long for you? Or would you like to improve the design of components and/or have them delivered in higher quality materials? Contact us to find creative solutions to problems such as these.


Customer
training

We offer a wide variety of training courses with focus on proper maintenance for your products as well as technical product training and application training at our own training center. An experienced team of trainers is at your disposal. Furthermore, we can offer you training in general valve technology.


Customer
support

Live product support is always available during local business hours. In addition, we are now available for you online. Through our customer portal, you will find all relevant documents about your specific valve. For this purpose, we store the corresponding technical documentation (customer order documents) such as operating instructions, general and sectional drawings with part type number, specification sheets, parts lists, certificates, acceptance reports. Also for future repairs we will provide the findings reports online and archive them for you.

Emergency service: on site

If you need us, we will be there for you. On request, we agree on fixed reaction times with our customers.
In this case, our service specialist will quickly be on site in the event of a fault.

In Germany

  • Monday to Friday: on site within 24 h
  • Saturday and Sunday: on site within 48 h

In the EU

  • Monday to Friday: on site within 48 h
  • Saturday and Sunday: on site within 72 h

Worldwide response times depend on the individual travel regulations of the destination country.


Approval

Each valve is subjected to a leakage and pressure test according to DIN EN 12266-1:2012-06 before delivery. On customer request, leakage and pressure tests according to ANSI FCI70-2 or API can also be performed. We can also test per our customer‘s special requirements and specifications with regard to test media, test duration, test setup, etc. Other examples include:

  • Leakage test with water
  • Leakage test with air
  • Leakage test with nitrogen
  • Leak test with helium
  • Vacuum test

Our test bench has the latest pressure measuring points. With this we create a test report for our customers with all relevant data of the valve and the corresponding recorded test pressures. This is part of the customer order documentation.

The tightness measurement is supplemented by an automated bubble counting according to DIN EN, ANSI, API.

The automations assembled by us are designed, adjusted and tested according to the given specification with regard to control and operating times (opening and closing).


REMOTE ASSESSMENT

DKM now also offers the possibility of remote acceptance of leak and pressure tests. For this purpose our customers receive access data to the customer portal. As before, DKM carries out the leakage and pressure test of the ball valves. However, thanks to online remote acceptance, our customers no longer need to be on site themselves – we broadcast the tests live for you. The online test process can be conveniently followed using various camera views. It is also possible to follow the assembly of the products live.

After successful acceptance, we send the test certificates to our customers by e-mail for signature. We have tested this process in practice and implemented it according to the acceptance standards.

Our partners

Contact us

DKM Armaturentechnik GmbH

Albert-Einstein-Straße 15
63322 Rödermark | Germany

Mail: info@dkm-armaturen.de
Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29

We look forward to talking to you personally!

    Contact us

      DKM Armaturentechnik GmbH

      Albert-Einstein-Straße 15
      63322 Rödermark | Germany

      Mail: info@dkm-armaturen.de

      Phone: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0

      Fax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29

      We look forward to talking to you personally!

SERVICE

Service

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden mit umfangreichen Serviceleistungen. Ausgehend von der Beratung über die Planung, Installation und Instandhaltung bis hin zu ganzheitlichen Servicekonzepten. Unterstützt werden wir dabei von unserem Servicepartner.


Montage /
Inbetriebnahme

Weltweiter Ein- und Ausbau sowie Inbetriebnahmeservice
Ihrer Kugelhähne durch unseren Service-Partner.


Inspektions-
Service

Mit einem mit Ihnen festgelegten Inspektionsplan überprüfen, überwachen und warten wir mit unserem Servicepartner in regelmäßigen Abständen alle notwendigen Komponenten des Kugelhahns und der zugehörigen Antriebstechnik.


Revisions-
management

Von der Planung, der Vorbereitung, Durchführung bis zur abschließenden Inbetriebnahme unterstützen unsere Experten Sie bei geplanten Anlagenstillständen. Dazu klären wir den Umfang der zu revidierenden Armaturen und legen mit Ihnen die notwendigen Maßnahmen fest. Wir prüfen für Sie den erforderlichen Ersatzteilbedarfs und notwendige Beschaffungszeiten. Sie erhalten eine Termin-, Personal- und Werkzeugplanung. Nach erfolgter Revision begleiten wir die Inbetriebnahme der revidierten Armaturen.


Instandsetzung für Eigen-
und Fremdprodukte

Unsere Fachleute setzen Ihre Kugelhähne unabhängig vom Fabrikat fachgerecht instand. Wenn möglich, können wir den Kugelhahn auch auf den aktuellen Stand der Technik umkonstruieren, z. B. durch Verwenden einer Packung nach TA-Luft oder Verwendung neuer Kugeldichtsysteme. Sobald Ihre Armaturen bei uns im Servicecenter eintreffen, werden diese demontiert, gereinigt und befundet. Sie erhalten einen Befundbericht samt Kostenvoranschlag zur Instandsetzung. Wir bieten Ihnen einen qualifizierten und kostengünstigen Instandsetzungsservice an. Bei Bedarf können wir auch per Expresslinie die Durchlaufzeiten verkürzen.

Auf Wunsch organisieren wir für Sie auch die Abholung der Armaturen. Sie müssen uns im Vorfeld nur die Unbedenklichkeitsbescheinigung ausfüllen und dem Kugelhahn beilegen sowie uns einen Abholauftrag erteilen.


Retrofit-
Lösungen

Im Laufe der Produktlebensdauer können sich bei Betreibern Anlagenparameter im Hinblick auf die ursprüngliche Auslegung der eingesetzten Armaturen ändern. Dies kann sich negativ auf die gewünschte Standzeit auswirken. Durch das DKM-Retrofit Programm können z. B. unsere Kugelhähne von weichdichtend auf metallisch dichtend umgerüstet werden. Auch ist es möglich,
Bauteile in höherwertigen Werkstoffen anzufertigen. Den Retrofit-Service können wir auch für artverwandte Kugelhähne anbieten.


Ersatzteil-
service

Garantierte DKM Teileverfügbarkeit, egal welches Produktionsjahr. Wir garantieren Ihnen auch für die nächsten Jahre, Sie mit hochwertigen Ersatzteilen zu beliefern. Durch Führen einer Produkt-Lebenslaufakte können wir den Auslieferungsstand unserer Armatur identifizieren und Ihnen die erforderlichen Ersatzteile zur Verfügung stellen. Benötigen Sie Ersatzteile in kurzer Zeit –sprechen Sie uns auf unsere Expresslinie an.


Reverse
Engineering

Sie benötigen schnell ein Ersatzteil, um den Betrieb Ihrer Anlage aufrechtzuerhalten? Doch der Hersteller bietet nicht mehr das passende Originalteil an? Eventuell ist der OEM auch am Markt nicht mehr vertreten? Sind Ihnen die angebotenen Lieferzeiten zu lang? Oder möchten Sie Bauteile konstruktiv verbessern und/oder in höherwertige Werkstoffe geliefert bekommen?

Anfragen


Kunden-
schulungen

Wir bieten unseren Kunden verschiedene Schulung in Bezug auf Wartung Ihrer Produkte sowie technische Produktschulungen und Anwendungsschulungen bei uns im eigenen Trainingscenter an. Dazu steht Ihnen ein erfahrenes Trainerteam zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren können wir Ihnen auch Schulungen zur allgemeinen Armaturentechnik anbieten.

Anfragen


Kunden-
support

Produktsupport erhalten Sie immer während der lokalen Geschäftszeiten. Aber auch online sind wir neuerdings für Sie da. Durch unser Kundenportal stehen Ihnen zukünftig alle relevanten Unterlagen zu Ihrer Armatur zur Verfügung. Wir hinterlegen hierzu die entsprechende technische Dokumentation (Kundenauftragsunterlagen) wie zum Beispiel Betriebsvorschriften, Gesamt- und Schnittzeichnung mit Teileartennummer, Spezifikationsblätter, Stücklisten, Zeugnisse, Abnahmeprotokolle. Aber auch bei zukünftigen Instandsetzungen werden wir die Befundberichte online zur Verfügung stellen und für Sie archivieren.

Notfall-Service: vor Ort

Auf Wunsch vereinbaren wir mit unseren Kunden feste Reaktionszeiten.
Dann ist unser Servicespezialist im Störungsfall schnell bei Ihnen vor Ort.

In Deutschland

  • Montag bis Freitag 24/5 [h/d]
  • Samstag und Sonntag 48/2 [h/d]

In der EU

  • Montag bis Freitag 48/5 [h/d]
  • Samstag und Sonntag 72/2 [h/d]

Weltweit sind die Reaktionszeiten abhängig von den individuellen Reisebestimmungen des Ziellands.


Abnahme

Jede Armatur wird vor der Auslieferung einer Dichtheits– und Druckprüfung unterzogen nach DIN EN 12266-1:2012-06. Auf Kundenanforderung können auch Dichtheits– und Druckprüfungen nach ANSI FCI70-2 oder API durchgeführt werden. Ebenfalls prüfen wir nach speziellen Anforderungen und
Prüfvorgaben unserer Kunden in Bezug auf Prüfmedien, Prüfdauer, Prüfaufbau.

  • Leckagetest mit Wasser
  • Leckagetest mit Luft
  • Leckagetest mit Stickstoff
  • Leckagetest mit Helium
  • Vakuumtest

Unser Prüfstand verfügt über die neuesten Druckmessstellen. Wir erstellen dadurch unseren Kunden einen Prüfbericht mit allen relevanten Daten zur Armatur und den entsprechenden erfassten Prüfdrücken. Dies ist Bestandteil der Kundenauftragsdokumentation.

Ergänzt wird die Dichtheitsmessung durch eine automatisierte Blasenzählung nach DIN EN, ANSI, API.

Die von uns montierten Automatisierungen werden nach vorgegebener Spezifikation in Hinsicht auf Regelung und Stellzeiten (Öffnen und Schließen) ausgelegt, eingestellt und geprüft.


FERNABNAHME

Bei DKM steht neuerdings auch die Möglichkeit zur Fernabnahme der Dichtheits– und Druckprüfung zur Verfügung. Hierzu erhalten unsere Kunden Zugangsdaten zum Kundenportal. DKM führt wie gehabt die Dichtheits– und Druckprüfung der Kugelhähne durch. Allerdings müssen unsere Kunden dank der Online-Fernabnahme nicht mehr selbst vor Ort sein – wir übertragen die Tests live für Sie. Der Online-Prüfverlauf lässt sich ganz bequem mit Hilfe von verschiedenen Kameraansichten mitverfolgen. Zudem steht die Möglichkeit zur Verfügung, auch die Montage der Produkte live mitzuverfolgen.

Nach der erfolgreichen Abnahme senden wir unseren Kunden die Prüfzertifikate zur Unterschrift per E-Mail zu. Wir haben diesen Prozess
in der Praxis erprobt und entsprechend den Abnahmenormen umgesetzt.

Anfragen

Unsere Partner

Kontaktieren sie uns

DKM Armaturentechnik GmbH

Albert-Einstein-Straße 15 63322 Rödermark

E-Mail: info@dkm-armaturen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29

Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch!

Kontaktieren sie uns

DKM Armaturentechnik GmbH

Albert-Einstein-Straße 15 63322 Rödermark

E-Mail: info@dkm-armaturen.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 6074 / 48428 – 29

Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch!